Home


***PLEASE NOTE *** Tualatin Pool Changes (due to High School P.E.)   Nov 17-26

LAP SWIM:  No lunch time (11:30-12:25) lap swim on Tues, Nov 18; Thurs, Nov 20; Mon, Nov 24; Wed, Nov 26; Thurs Nov, 27; Fri, Nov 28

MORNING EXERCISE:  No classes Tues, Nov 18; Thurs, Nov 20; Mon, Nov 24; Wed, Nov 26; Thurs, Nov 27; Fri, Nov 28   
Time Changes: Easy Pace 9:30-10:15 & High Energy 10:15-11 on Mon, Nov 17, Wed, Nov 19, Tues, Nov 25 
High Energy class only at 9:30-10:15 (no Easy Pace) on Fri, Nov 21


Join Tualatin High Swim Team and Tigard Tualatin Swim Club For a Single Night Showing of:“Touch the Wall”
The inspirating documentary film about swimming phenomenal and Olympic Gold Medalist Missy Franklin.  
Friday, December 12, 2014
Tickets are $7.50 and can be purchase at www.tugg.com/events/12094
    6:30 Doors Open (pizza, soda, and cookies available for purchase), Swim Santa available for pictures
    7:00 Movie seating begins
    7:15 Raffle Drawing
    7:20 Movie